Coverart for item
The Resource Your second life begins when you realize you only have one, Raphaelle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor

Your second life begins when you realize you only have one, Raphaelle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor

Label
Your second life begins when you realize you only have one
Title
Your second life begins when you realize you only have one
Statement of responsibility
Raphaelle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor
Creator
Contributor
Author
Translator
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • fre
  • eng
Summary
"The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy. When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time. A charming, feel-good, and universal story of one woman's journey from boredom and dissatisfaction to happiness and fulfilment."--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
TEFBT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1974-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Giordano, Raphaelle
Dewey number
843/.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Caistor, Nick
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Self-realization in women
  • Conduct of life
  • Large type books
  • Conduct of life
  • Self-realization in women
  • Large type books
Label
Your second life begins when you realize you only have one, Raphaelle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1032828594
Dimensions
19 cm
Extent
400 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9780525634553
Isbn Type
(lg. print)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1032828594
Label
Your second life begins when you realize you only have one, Raphaelle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1032828594
Dimensions
19 cm
Extent
400 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9780525634553
Isbn Type
(lg. print)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1032828594

Library Locations

    • Mid-York Library SystemBorrow it
      1600 Lincoln Avenue, Utica, NY, 13502, US
      43.0941271 -75.2571873
Processing Feedback ...